Bright Lights, Big City….and a camera.

I’ve had my Nikon for just over a year now and I’ve learnt so much in that time.  Living so close to London has been a huge benefit and it’s here where I have been able to experiment with my DSLR.  I’m still a long way from taking the perfect picture and I’m still learning but it’s all part of the journey.  Having spent hours sifting through the photos I have taken, these are the ones that I feel sum up this beautiful city and the many different things I have learnt.  I hope you like the pictures.

2 thoughts on “Bright Lights, Big City….and a camera.

  1. Superb collection of modern day London. Images were superb. Perhaps a more realistic view of London would have concentrated on the poorer areas of the capital. However, it largely depends on what you do with the pics??!

    Like

Leave a Reply

